Write On Me

Snapshot_005.jpg

♫”Everything is blank until you draw me. Touching on my body like you know me. Give me some wings, I’ll fly. Love the way you tear me up, I’ll never change my mind. Write on me.”♫

Pose made by yours truly. Coming to MP soon enough ♥

[Ariella’s Look]

Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Cheri
Skin: LOTUS. Honey *NEW* at Bloom
Eyes: LOTUS. Realism Eyes
Nose Ring: C h a r y .- Septum Ring
Romper: Apple May Designs – Jodi Jumper
Necklace: (Yummy) Secondhand Necklace

Leave a Reply

