Million Reasons

Snapshot_002

♫” I bow down to pray. I try to make the worst seem better. Lord, show me the way to cut through all his worn out leather. I’ve got a hundred million reasons to walk away, but baby, I just need one good one to stay. Head stuck in a cycle, I look off and I stare. It’s like that I’ve stopped breathing, but completely aware ’cause you’re giving me a million reasons.”♫

Pose is apart of the bench ♥

[Ariella’s Look]
Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: Lamb. Poppy
Outfit: -Pixicat- Carefree.Playsuit
Shoes: REIGN.- LACED THIGH HIGH GLADIATORS

{Decor}
Swing: .gypsy heart. Ariella Porch Chair *NEW* at Bloom
Tree: +Half-Deer+ Starglitter Tree II
Grass: HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass07
Mirror: {Haute House} Agnis Baroque Mirror
Fawn: *ionic* Fawn Statue
String Lanterns: {what next} Lisbeth Twinkly Jar String Lights
Fence: {what next} Springtime Fence
Trunk: {what next} Lisbeth Trunk Decor
Bottled Flowers: Trompe Loeil – Raleigh Decor
Candles: Cluster of Candles – Pablo Kolcci Store

Leave a Reply

