Break My Heart

Snapshot_003.jpg

♫”It’s like a test, it’s like a game to see how much my heart can take. I’m curious to live and learn. So light me up and let me burn! Oh tell me you’ve never loved me. Tell me that it wasn’t real. To say you’ve found somebody else. I wanna know the way it feels. So tell me you’ve never loved me. Tell me it was just a lie, I wanna feel the pain. I wanna see the light. Break my heart.”♫

Pose Made By Me…..Coming Soon to MP.

Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Cheri
Skin: LOTUS. Amelia Skin Gatcha *NEW* at The Chapter 4
Freckles, Lashes, Blush & Lipstick: LOTUS. Amelia Skin Gatcha *NEW* at The Chapter 4
Eyes: LOTUS. Realism Eyes *NEW* at The Guardians
Bodysuit: _CandyDoll_Aerissa
Jacket: ..S..: OffShoulder Denim Jacket
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Sibiti Boot
Chocker: CHAIN – Monica Choker
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Pure Tattoo *NEW* at Kinky Event

Leave a Reply

