No More!

Snapshot_002.jpg

♫”I keep trying, nothing’s working. I still wanna know, if you’re alone. I keep trying to put this behind me. I still wanna know who’s taking you home? For tonight, I’m going to get my mind off it. Don’t care that someone’s got his hands all over my body. Stay out all night, go where the music is loud. So I don’t have to think about it, I’m beggin’, please, don’t play no more sad songs!”♫

Pose Made By Yours Truly….Coming to MP Soon!

[Ariella’s Look]

Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: +elua+ Daria
Top: .miss chelsea. Alva Tank
Bottoms: .miss chelsea. Alva Leggings
Shoes: REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS
Glasses: (Yummy) Vincent Glasses
Nose Ring (R): PUNCH / Diamond Nose Ring
Nose Ring (L): PUNCH / Lune / Nose Piercing
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring
Lipstick: L’Etre – Misato lipstick [#1]
Eyes: [Buzz] Zodiac Eyes – Hazel
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Pure Tattoo *NEW* at Kinky Event

 

Decor Credits Coming Soon ♥

Leave a Reply

