Solo Dance

Snapshot_002

♫”In the shade of light, You’re moving closer. We’re on our way to cross the line. Think you’ve got me right? Where you want me, But it’s all in your mind. I came the party on my own. Don’t need nobody in my song. I get down to the beat I loose control. Hey oh I go solo.”♫

Pose Made By Your Truly…*Store Coming Soon*

Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: *Besom~Show Stopper
Top: Blueberry – Lola Tops – Holo Angel
Jacket: Blueberry – Radiance Jacket – DarkBlue
Skirt: -Pixicat- Flirty.Skirt
Shoes: REIGN.- CHELSEA HEELS-
Glasses: (Yummy) Mona Glasses
Nose Ring (R): PUNCH / Diamond Nose Ring
Nose Ring (L): PUNCH / Lune / Nose Piercing
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring
Lipstick: – CHAIN – Lipstick Pack – 1
Eyes: [Buzz] Zodiac Eyes – Hazel
Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Fighter Tattoo

Leave a Reply

