Cold Heart Killer

Snapshot_003

♫”Another night in yellow light. Hearing people stumble home. Lighting up, I’m tired of wondering if you’re alone. But my friend’s keep saying he’s a cold heart killer. Make you crazy, yeah, he’s smooth as liquor. So damn dangerous, I got too close. Oh, I should’ve known better. I’m telling myself, I’m telling myself, I don’t need you anymore”♫

Pose Made By Yours Truly… 😀

Head: Catwa
Body: Maitreya
Hair: Moon. Hair // – Pastels – Madness
Top: Addams // Retro Bikini Top //
Shorts: [Atomic] Chill Out // Booty Shorts
Cover: ISON – agnes cardigan
Shoes: REIGN.- LAZY SLIDES
Glasses: (Yummy) Vincent Glasses
Choker: CHAIN – Monica Choker
Nose Ring (R): PUNCH / Diamond Nose Ring
Nose Ring (L): PUNCH / Lune / Nose Piercing
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring
Lipstick: – CHAIN – Lipstick Pack – 1
Eyes: [Buzz] Zodiac Eyes – Hazel
Tattoo: .Facade. Cruel Heart

Leave a Reply

