Please Don’t Go….

Snapshot_005

♫”You know me, now and then, I’m a mess. Please don’t hold that against me. I’m a girl with a temper and heat & I know I can be crazy. But I’m not just a fuck-up, I’m the fuck-up you need. Don’t leave! Shut your mind off and let your heart breathe. I may not ever get my shit together, But ain’t nobody gonna love you better. Don’t go! ”♫

Pose made by myself. I might start selling my poses ♥

◦.·• My Look •·.◦
Head: Catwa – Catya
Body: Maitreya
Hair: TRUTH HAIR JoJo
Top: [Azuchi] Monica Top *FEB LUXEBOX *
Jeans: Blueberry – Melanie
Jacket: [monso] My Tied Up Jacket
Shoes: REIGNxFLITE.- TAYLERS
Necklace (Top): Eclat – Rhinestone Choker
Necklace (Middle): The Horror!~ BB Spice
Necklace (Bottom): A.D.D.Andel! Cosmic Stone *RARE*
Face Dimples: PUNCH / Dimple Piercing / Diamonds
Septum: DAZED. – Beleth Septum Onyx
Nose Ring: PUNCH / Lune / Nose Piercing
Face Tears: #adored – lovesick makeup *FEB POWDER PACK*

Leave a Reply

