Take Me Home ♥

♫”Wrapped up, so consumed by all this hurt. If you ask me, don’t know where to start. Anger, love, confusion. Roads that go nowhere. I know that somewhere better, ’cause you always take me there. If I lost control, if I’m lying here, will you take me home? ”♫

Pose: RK Poses. Take me home

◦.·• Nile’s Look •·.◦
Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}
Body: [Signature] – Gianni
Skin: Stray Dog – Jin (Hickey Version) {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}
Shape: REACH – Gabriel {NEW @ Mainstore} (Made for Jin Skin by Stray Dog)
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Pyramid Ears
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Miles {NEW @ TMD}
Pants: Kalback – Original Jeans M2 Ripped {NEW @ TMD}
Necklace: Blank Line – Chain/Necklace {NEW @ The Signature Event}
Tattoo: Facade – Cruel Beauty {NEW @ Love Interrupted}

◦.·• My Look •·.◦
Head: Catwa – Catya
Body: Maitreya
Blood Tattoos: Izzie’s Blood & Wounds
Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial
Dress: OPOPOP // Bloody in White

Leave a Reply

